Wednesday, December 1, 2021
HomeSPORTSInd vs NZ, 3rd T20I: Rohit Sharma's Team India to take on...

Ind vs NZ, 3rd T20I: Rohit Sharma’s Team India to take on New Zealand at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens

Rohit Sharma’s Team India will take on Tim Southee-led New Zealand in the third T20 of the three-match series at Kolkata’s Eden Gardens on November 21.

India have already taken a winning lead of 2-0 in the T20 series by beating New Zealand by 5 wickets in the first match played at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur on November 17 and by 7-wicket in the second T20 at JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi on November 19.

Team India is expected to give a chance to Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan and Avesh Khan in place of KL Rahul, Axar Patel, Rishabh Pant and Bhuvneshwar Kumar in the playing XI for the dead rubber.

The match will begin at 7 pm (IST).

India playing XI from:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (Vice Captain), Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), Ishan Kishan (Wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel and Avesh Khan.

New Zealand playing XI from:

Tim Southee (Captain), Glenn Phillips (Wicketkeeper), Tim Seifert (Wicketkeeper), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner and Ish Sodhi.

Get news headlines from India and around the world. Headlines of Today’s breaking news on politics, viral videos, sports, entertainment, business, life style and many … vdoz, Comprehensive, up-to-date news coverage, aggregated from sources all over the world by
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: